I was born in Fort Worth, Texas, and my family moved to California when I was young due to my parents being in the military (Navy and Air Force). After living in the Bay Area for a while, I moved back to Texas in 2014. I began my career in lending two years later, starting out as an assistant loan officer. This role allowed me to learn about the entire process and build a strong foundation for my career in lending. I believe my creativity, problem-solving skills, and analytical mind have been key to my success in this field. Over the years, I have developed a passion for helping people achieve their homeownership goals, whether they are first-time homebuyers, relocating, or looking for an investment property.

I am unique in that I view my clients as family, not just transactions. It’s important to me to make sure they are well-informed and understand all their options before making what is often the biggest purchase of their lives. I am authentic and genuinely care about my client’s needs, and it is my goal to get them pre-approved upfront to give them an advantage in this competitive market. I am qualified to lend on a variety of programs, including Conventional, Jumbo, and SE with complex income, USDA, TSAHC, VA, and FHA.

In August 2021, I moved from Dallas, Texas to Newton, KS, where I bought my first home. In my free time, I enjoy spending time with my dog Dyson (a Great Pyrenees Lab mix that I adore), watching or attending baseball games (SF Giants) and hockey (Pittsburgh Penguins), traveling, spending time at the lake, reading, and trying new things. In addition to my career in lending, I am also passionate about spending time with my church family and volunteering at the Boys and Girls Club, where I have the opportunity to make a positive impact on the lives of young people. Overall, I feel like I am living my best life career-wise, and I am grateful for the opportunities and experiences I have had so far.